Bill 139 (OMB Reform) hearings: Oct. 17, 2017 speakers list

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Toronto, Ontario
Committee Room 1
Queen’s Park
Bill 139, An Act to enact the Local Planning Appeal Tribunal Act, 2017 and the Local Planning Appeal Support Centre Act, 2017 and to amend the Planning Act, the Conservation Authorities Act and various other Acts

3:00 p.m.
Canadian Environmental Law Association
Theresa McClenaghan, Executive Director and Counsel
Jessica Karban, Articling Student
3:20 p.m.
City of Mississauga
Marcia J. Taggart, Deputy City Solicitor
3:40 p.m.
Toronto and Region Conservation Authority
Brian Denney, Chief Executive Officer
4:00 p.m.
Building TO Inc.
Stephen Diamond
Jane Pepino
Jack Winberg
4:20 p.m.
Association of Municipalities of Ontario
Lynn Dollin, President
4:40 p.m.
Conservation Ontario
Kim Gavine, General Manager
Hassaan Basit
Bonnie Fox
5:00 p.m.
Jennifer Keesmaat
5:20 p.m.
Ontario Society of Professional Engineers
Patrick Sackville, Lead, Policy and Government Relations
Robert J. Muir, Manager of Stormwater, Environmental Services, City of Markham
5:40 p.m.
Town of Oakville
Rob Burton, Mayor

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *